Cyn City (cynth84) wrote in asianpopaddict,
Cyn City

[Show] APOPA Show # 71 1st Annual Fuckery Awards

Week #71

It’s the 1st annual Asian Pop Addict “Fuckery Awards”!!!

You guys nominated your favorite artist for each category AND you voted on who should win!
We’ll also recap the fuckery that went down this year.

We here at Asian Pop Addict want to thank each and every one of you for sticking by us this year.
From the listener who’s been there since day 1 to the newbie’s just following us now, THANK YOU!

2010 was good but 2011 will be HUGE! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

  • Take 2!
  • Kim Jae Wook, may I have your baby sir?
  • Antique Bakery, a must watch or no watch?
  • Asian porn.
  • Ana’s GD & TOP review.
  • 1st half of 2010 stories.
  • Who’s the Diddy of Korea?
  • 2PM & TVXQ.
  • “GTFO My TV!”… the winner is….
  • “Biggest WTF of the Year” …the winner is…
  • Terrible 2010 concepts & styles.
  • JYP is creepy.
  • KAT-TUN was happy for the better part of 2010.
  • Johnny’s 2010 round up.
  • Asian imports taking over the US charts.
  • “Dumbass of the Year”….the winner is….
  • “Most Annoying Song of the Year, Japanese”…the winner is…
  • “Most Annoying Song of the Year, Korean”…the winner is…
  • J-Rockers did their thang in 2010.
  • Korean artist heading over to Japan.
  • Everyone head’s off to the army.
  • DRUGS!!
  • “Twitter Whore of the Year”…the winner is…
  • “Artist Who Needs More Airplay, Korean”…the winner is…
  • “Artist Who Needs More Airplay, Japanese”…the winner is…
  • Ana’s, Bollywood take over on the show.
  • Our Haiti show.
  • Intervention.
  • “Asian Pop Addict, Interview of the Year”…the winner is…
  • “Song of the Year, English”…the winner is…
  • “Song of the Year, Korean”…the winner is…
  • “Song of the Year, Japanese”…the winner is…
  • Our final thoughts on 2010. Plus thank you’s.
Songs Played On This Show:
Crystal Kay- Flash
One Way- One Way
Lands- Bandage
E.via- Shake!
Infinite- Come Back Again
TVXQ- Break Out!
CN Blue- I’m A Loner
Ayumi Hamasaki- Microphone
Rain- Love Song
Big Bang- Beautiful Hangover
Lee Hyori- Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Far East Movement feat. Ryan Tedder- Rocketeer
Namie Amuro- Break It
Miss A- Bad Girl, Good Girl
Alice Nine- Senkou
TOP- Turn It Up
Daichi Miura- The Answer
Weaver- Hard To Say I Love You
After School- Bang!
Gummy- There Is No Love
Xiah Junsu- Intoxication
the Gazette- Red
DJ Doc- I’m A Guy Like This
KAT-TUN- Love Yourself
f(x)- NU ABO
AKB48- Beginner
Yamashita Tomohisa- One In A Million
BoA- Hurricane Venus
Arashi- Monster
2NE1- Can’t Nobody (English version)
SHINee- Lucifer

Click on the pic below to listen to the last show of 2010!!

Tags: apopa, fuckery awards, new years
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment